• Golden Years Home Care Services

    16 Shaker Rd
    East Longmeadow, MA 01028

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    (413) 209-8208

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Find Senior Care Services in Western & Central Massachusetts

Golden Years Home Care Services focuses on quality of life

Golden Years Home Care Services provides unique senior care services to ensure your loved one has the highest quality of life possible. The companion care services we offer in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts go beyond standard home health care and focus on your loved one's happiness and comfort. Your family member deserves the best care possible and to be treated like a person, not a burden.

Please use the form on this page to email us.

Executive Team


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Cesar RuizCEO--
Vincent SantainelloVice President--
Sheila BiermanHuman Resource Director7109sheila@goldenyearsusa.com
Brian SantainelloChief of Staff/Goverment Relations4104brian@goldenyearsusa.com


 

Human Resources


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Kristina MercedHR Asst. Director5109Kristina@goldenyearsusa.com
Migdalia FigueroaHR Specialists5701migdalia@goldenyearsusa.com
Linda MartinezHR Specialists7103linda@goldenyearsusa.com

Billing


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Nilsa VazquezBilling Department Head6103nilsa@goldenyearsusa.com
Debbie FontaineBilling Specialistdebbie@goldenyearsusa.com
Lisa RoyBilling Specialistlisa@goldenyearsusa.com

Authorizations


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Krista SantainelloAuthorization Manager-krista@goldenyearsusa.com

Audit


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Diana DoyleAudit Specialist-diana@goldenyearsusa.com

Administrative Assistance


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Anayra MoralesAdministrative Assistance4001anayra@goldenyearsusa.com

Care Coordination


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Cristian BerriosCC Department Head7102cristina@goldenyearsusa.com
Natasha CintronCare Coordinator7105natasha@goldenyearsusa.com
Luz GonzalezCare Coordinator5105luz@goldenyearsusa.com
Stephanie RodriguezCare Coordinator6104stephanie@goldenyearsusa.com

Home Care Supervisory


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Alicia JaundooHCS Department Head5103alicia@goldenyearsusa.com
Nathalie FigueroaHome Care Supervisor5107nathalie@goldenyearsusa.com

Sales


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Paul RasidVeteran Liaison/Salespaul@goldenyearsusa.com

IT


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Matthew ColonFacility Manager7106matthew@goldenyearsusa.com

Marketing


NAMETITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL
Jon RuizSocial Media8105Jon@goldenyearsusa.com