• Golden Years Home Care Services

    16 Shaker Rd
    East Longmeadow, MA 01028

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    (413) 209-8208

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Find Senior Care Services in Western & Central Massachusetts

Golden Years Home Care Services focuses on quality of life

Golden Years Home Care Services provides unique senior care services to ensure your loved one has the highest quality of life possible. The companion care services we offer in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts go beyond standard home health care and focus on your loved one's happiness and comfort. Your family member deserves the best care possible and to be treated like a person, not a burden.

Please use the form on this page to email us.


Names by Department

Title

Direct Line

Email
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Executive Team   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Cesar Ruiz   
   
CEO   
   
   
   
   
   
Vincent   Santainello   
   
Vice   President   
   
   
   
   
   
Sheila   Bierman   
   
Human   Resource Director   
   
   
   
sheila@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Brian Santainello   
   
Chief of   Staff/Goverment Relations   
   
   
   
brian@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Human Resources
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Kristina   Merced   
   
HR Asst.   Director   
   
413-284-4657   
   
kristina@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Migdalia   Figueroa   
   
HR   Specialists   
   
413-287-9744   
   
migdalia@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Linda   Martinez   
   
HR   Specialists   
   
413-287-9735   
   
linda@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Billing
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Nilsa   Vazquez   
   
Billing   Department Head   
   
413-287-9738   
   
nilsa@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Debbie   Fontaine   
   
Billing   Specialist   
   
   
   
debbie@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Lisa Roy   
   
Billing   Specialist   
   
   
   
lisa@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Authorizations
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Krista   Santainello   
   
Authorization   Manager   
   
   
   
krista@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Audit
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Diana   Doyle   
   
Audit   Specialist   
   
   
   
diana@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Administrative Assistance
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Anayra   Morales   
   
Administrative   Assistance   
   
   
   
anayra@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Maritza   Baskerville   
   
Administrative   Assistance   
   
   
   
maritza@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Care Coordination
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Cristian   Berrios   
   
CC   Department Head   
   
413-287-9747   
   
cristina@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Natasha   Cintron   
   
Care   Coordinator   
   
413-287-9748   
   
natasha@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Luz   Gonzalez   
   
Care   Coordinator   
   
413-287-9723   
   
luz@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Stephanie   Rodriguez   
   
Care   Coordinator   
   
413-287-9736   
   
stephanie@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Home Care Supervisory
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Alicia   Jaundoo   
   
HCS   Department Head   
   
413-287-9746   
   
alicia@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Annette    
   
Home Care   Supervisor   
   
413-287-9739   
   
annette@goldenyearsusa.com   
   
Zuleika   Colon- Flores   
   
Home Care   Supervisor   
   
413-287-9742   
   
zuleika@goldenyearsusa.com